keronbuy.blogg.se

Beyblade battles online game free
Beyblade battles online game free












Thanks for your comments, i will definitely put them in mind for future improvements.Beyblade is originally a line of toys specializing in producing spinning-top toys, and it was first released in July 1999 in Japan. i believe its the most fun beyblade rpg site ever created! This site still has a long way to reach perfectness, but even from now. but in the other hand, it is the thing that made the forum alive! we have threads in every section with good number of replies.and most of them are not spam! this selling and buying between members thing is just really fun!Ībout the get money for posts thing, i know it has a big disadvantage, which is spam. stuff bought with 20$ are being sold for around 100$. but even now after facing those disadvantages, i still believe that a shop with items is one of the most important things that members would like to see.Ībout the rare parts, its the most fun thing ever! just wait for them to be out of stock. but my problem was that i never though about the disadvantages of these things. I simply asked myself: what would you like to see in a beyblade rpg? the answer was: a shop, buying and customizing beyblades, simple, fast and easy to use battle system, the ability to sell parts and buy others from actual members, and some other site things like an appealing theme.Īnd i guess i was able to do everything i mentioned. I will tell you the truth, i never though of this whole thing as you did. You may have some check and balance things to help with it, but none implemented from what I've seen, nor am I on the inside knowledge of things.

beyblade battles online game free

It basically says: "Hi new guys, try to have fun while vets ruin you with 10-1 odds." I don't even understand why you have some of the parts you have there, not to mention releasing them in LIMITED quantities. Something you'll need to address is the imbalance. The battle system is simple and easy to use, I rather like it, however I've found some major loopholes I'll bring up should I ever join Honestly, I really like the layout, it's attractive, fun, and while some may say it looks "unprofessional" what with the alternating caps in boxes, I think it works well. I haven't yet.Ī few things may convince me to join but.

beyblade battles online game free

I never use that type of system, ever, and I won't until I find a solution to it. Money is a hard thing to manage in a forum RPG, and left un-managed as I've so far observed creates economy and character stability issues. Posting for money creates spam as you've seen, battles for money creates character stacking. I think the money system is honestly what's keeping me away from even participating in it. I will also be more than happy if BBspirit, BeyUK would like to form one as well. WBO staff, if you think MFG is good enough. If you have any questions, ask here and i will be glad to answer them. Need more information on the game? Check the rules: Īfter regestering be sure to check the rules since you wont be able to play without knowing them! If your interested in customizing your beyblades and battling with them to prove your the best, or interested in collecting parts and selling them. Of course! after forming your beyblades you can battle with them and inter tournaments to win more parts or more money! but don't get too exited, it is a forum based rpg, so don't expect a real battle system or something.

beyblade battles online game free

You will get some by posting replies and threads, and you can put your money in the bank to earn interest! or you can even try your luck with the slot machine!Ĭan we battle with the beyblades we customize? Here is where the actual RPG goes, create your character. Second comes the story mode, there you can battle NCP characters with deferent levels. First is the General RPG, which is for frieldly baybattles and selliing items. he sends you the part and you send him an ammount of money! Also there are some rare parts that have limited numbers in the inventory. When the part is more powerful, its more expensive.

beyblade battles online game free

You can find different wheels, tracks, bottoms,faces,clear wheels and launchers.Įach part has its own power. In the (plaza) you will find your needs for creating your first beyblade. Trust me.īecause of all the stuff you can do! Let me tell how how the rpg goes: Every new member gets an ammount of money, by this money you will be able to buy and customize your first beyblade. Ever dreamed of a fun Beyblade RPG? Now its available at Metal Fight Galaxy! A crazy ,forum based, beyblade RPG! You will enjoy it.














Beyblade battles online game free